Free yourself from the past

December 2, 2008

There is a real need to make your past a detachment from you in order for you to make your dream that you yearn for comes true in reality. That’s right, trash your outdated belief system and all negative comments about you from the past, and then let yourself live in the present moment.

I realize there is no point for me to live in the past anymore when I have a bright future ahead. The years ago seem rosy than ever. Yes, it is important because I won’t be appreciate of my present situation if I continue to live in the past, think of the past and long for the past.

Yes, time is precious, and I think I should not waste anymore precious moment to think about this thing or that person who did you harm in the past. This is leading to self pity, suffering, pain and more tears, isn’t it?

Everyone of us has the right to live in bliss, love and abundance. Do not hold back the life that is expressed in you, because it is a gift. Honor who you are and let each of your thoughts, your emotions and feelings become a ritual of love.

Maria Duval says that there is no need to prove yourself or what you want to be to other people. Just be yourself. Be natural. You have the own right in this free country. And the only way you can be yourself is by doing your best. When you do not do your best, you are blocking yourself from the right to be yourself.

By doing your best, the habits of misusing your words, taking everything that happens to you personally and making assumptions will weaken, occurring less and less often, and finally disappearing.

You must understand that you do not need to judge or punish yourself or feel guilty. Just abide by the laws of the universe and just do your best! And you will see the desire results in life.

4 Responses to “Free yourself from the past”

  1. pochp Says:

    Amen to you. BTW, do you solve crimes or mysteries as a psychic.


  2. Excellent content here and a nice writing style too – keep up the great work!

  3. Gayle Says:

    Hi Maria,
    I was very happy to recieve mail that I had requested from you today. However. But I see that you had my time of birth wrong. I was born on 11/26/1957 @ 5:34 AM. You had my time of birth at 12:00 so I don’t know if the reading you gave me was accurate. The reading you sent my in the mail was general only explaining my sign sun not any of the planetary aspects.
    I will be sending what you request I should send so that I can get the full benefits of your psychic forecast. Meanwhile could you give me a short general reading based on my correct time of birth.
    Thank you;
    Gayle Garcia


Leave a Reply

