Maria Duval gives inspiration and blessings for a hole-in-one!

March 19, 2008

maria duval golfWow, this one is interesting. I actually receive a message from a very ecstatic golfer Avery M. about Maria Duval’s talisman blessing him that day in the golf course and he hit an unforgettable hole-in-one! I’m not a golfer nor do I ever swing a club before but I can truly understand the feeling of hitting a hole-in-one. Its like striking the big prize in a lottery.

In answer to your request, I, Avery M. played golf at Meadowbrook Country Club. On January 17, I had a hole in one. The 5th hole at Meadowbrook Country Club, is a 3 par, 130 yards. I used a 7 wood. I belong to the ‘‘Hole in One’’ club and 130 members each paid me $5.00 in trade at The Golf Shop, total $650.00. I always keep my Talismans with me.

Leave a Reply

