I’m not Maria Duval

March 16, 2008

Having a blog that receives comments is one of the happiest things a blogger could ever have. Those good and suggestive comments can help the blogger to improve while those encouraging comments keep the blogger going when the wave is rough. This blog does receive some interesting comments all the while. Not a lot, but just enough coming in to know I’m not alone there.🙂 Thank you for all your comments!

Unfortunately, some friends have thought I’m Mdm Maria Duval, and I would like to point out that I’m NOT Maria Duval. My name is Jackie Rodgers and I, like you, am just another common person who has found Maria Duval’s psychic and clairvoyant services to be beneficial in my life so far. That’s why I blog about her as well as to share what I have learned from her.

Some of the comments I received include those customer service issues which I’m not really able to assist you friends. We can discuss general topics like spirituality and life development but I can’t forward any of your feedback to Maria Duval.

So sorry…

Leave a Reply

