Received inheritance after Maria Duval’s readings

February 4, 2008

A reader of this blog sents me her testimony of Maria Duval. DUe to privacy, her name has been abbreviated.

To Whom it may concern,

After I received Maria Duval’s Astrology chart for me, her cards with symbols, and the two crystals, I received an inheritance of $47,000.00 and $46,000.00 within 2 weeks of each other. Now I have a new home and am in the process of opening up my new takeout/grocery Asian restaurant. Thank you very much Maria Duval for your intercessions and magical crystals for me.
Respectfully
O.M.

2 Responses to “Received inheritance after Maria Duval’s readings”

  1. Mali Ibramovic Says:

    Isn’t the whole Maria Duval thing a scam?

  2. Jackie R. Says:

    Hi Mali

    Does scamsters offer full refund guarantee and refund your money when you ask for it? Maria Duval honors refund promises. So, she’s not, at least on my opinion.

    Have a nice day!
    Jackie


Leave a Reply

