Psychic chat online for you

January 15, 2008

If you are into spirituality practice as a hobby or as a passion, or simply wants to find out more about life, you will notice there are quite a number of people who claim to develop or acquire this gift from Heaven which is clairvoyance. I’m not just talking about Maria Duval. There are many others who are clairvoyant enough to give fairly accurate clairvoyant readings. I think these people are valuable assets and they are in a very competitive market of free online phone psychic chat.

Among such a big gifted field of clairvoyant psychic to choose from, I personally think it is still best if you can get someone to refer via word of mouth advertising. This is the most effective way to spread your name in this competitive niche market. Word of mouth is one of the best ways to establish yourself in the field of phone psychic jobs, which also includes psychic chat online as well.

For those who are keen to be in this line of online psychic job, there are several tests to go through as there is a need to withhold the professionalism in this line as there are a lot of stories regarding dishonest acts. Talk to American Association of Psychics, American Association of Professional Psychics, Association of Certified Psychics, and the Association of Spiritualists and Healers. You can also approach non-profit association such as Parapsychology Association.

4 Responses to “Psychic chat online for you”

  1. M.Lorenzo Says:

    My sister bought a perfume from Maria Duval called “Success du Maria Duval.” Both of us love the scent but we could no longer buy it. Does anyone have any information about this? Thanks.

  2. Jackie R. Says:

    Hi M.Lorenzo,

    I’m afraid I don’t have information on that. I don’t buy every product of Maria Duval and I have never come across her perfume? Maybe it’s one of the earlier ones?

    Have a nice day
    Jackie

  3. 전미경 Says:

    편지를 한통 받았는데 사기인지 모르겠습니다
    웹상 검색하면 사기라고 하는데 이상한
    기분을 잘 모르겠습니다

  4. Jackie R. Says:

    Hi, I got that translated and I roughly know the meaning. Thanks for coming to my blog. I’m not Maria Duval and I want to be fair. Maria Duval is a real psychic who helps me a lot and she does NOT cheat me a single cent at all. I know what’s going on here at internet about her bad name. I did a couple of refund requests and I received my money back after a month or so.

    Have a great time🙂
    Jackie


Leave a Reply

