Finally I’m back!

July 4, 2007

So sorry for the weeks of absence.

Another blog of mine under the same username but another url was suspended by wordpress for violation of their terms. Therefore I was not able to log in to jrodgers.wordpress.com at all even though I can access it and I can see the comments coming in. Just that I was not able to login to moderate or reply.

I have already deleted all the posts that violated the terms of wordpress and I think I’ll give up on that blog totally.

I am very delighted to get back the access on Independence Day. Thanks Mark from wordpress for his kind help. Positive thinking got me through all the frustrations!🙂

Leave a Reply

