Maria Duval’s site

April 15, 2007

Some people were telling me mariaduval.com was not even properly filled up so Maria Duval could not possibly be there existing and she could just be a fake. I’m not sure since when this argument comes about however I know this kind of claim can only exist due to internet. Well, Maria Duval’s official home page can be found at http://www.mariaduval.net and I make a plea to them, either Maria or her reps, whom happen to see this post, please seriously consider to buy over mariaduval.com as well because most people’s minds are only tuned in to .com as something true, real and serious.

Away to something more personal, remember the guy whom I crashed my car into? Well, he and I are getting along so well that it is even surprising me. He’s a really sweet guy about 4 years older than me, and we have pretty similar tastes for music, food and general view of life. It’s really that pleasant and he opens my heart again for love and romance which I never expected at the turn of the year. I’ve told my mom and she’s ecstatic for me! Thanks Maria Duval.

4 Responses to “Maria Duval’s site”

  1. k.chou Says:

    I WANT TO RETALK TO MARIA DUVAL.

    Please we have to work out things.

    I need you now than ever.

    Remember HOLLAND (Drachten)

  2. doug Says:

    I’M REALLY CONFUSED TO YOUR POWERS OR IF THEY ARE EVEN REAL. I HAVE SOME REAL CONCERNS ABOUT MY FAMILY AS WELL AS MY OWN FINANCIAL FUTURE…LET ALONE MY FUTURE, PERIOD. IF YOU ARE ABLE TO HELP ME ELEVIATE MY CONCERNS OR ANY FINANCIAL PROBLEMS I MAY HAVE. IT WOULD CERTAINLY BE APPRECIATED. HAVE ANY TIPS ON IMPROVING MY LIFE IF IT NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED…I’M OPEN.

    THANKS
    DOUG

  3. Jackie R. Says:

    Dear Doug,

    I am not Maria Duval. 🙂

    Somehow Maria’s helped me to improve my spiritual life and abundance.

    Some simple tips to have better life:
    1) Take an amount of time out for yourself everyday.
    2) Make a special time for your family everyday.
    3) Don’t worry about what hasn’t happened.
    4) Give something back to the society.
    5) Enjoy the simple pleasures in life.

    To improve financial aspect, read this http://ezinearticles.com/?The-Seven-Rules-Of-Wealth-Creation&id=992332.

    Hope it helps you alot!
    Jackie

  4. Jackie R. Says:

    Dear Joanie, i am sure you will be blessed 🙂


Leave a Reply

