Pleasant day at the office

April 4, 2007

Just posted to update that I had a great day in the office because one grateful customer came in to our office looking for me saying nothing but kind words about me in front of my manager. That case of hers was processed a couple of months ago and I had nearly forgotten about it. It was really a surprise! I was as usual just working at my best to provide good service to her just like any other clients we have in our file. However, it was really pleasant to hear that as most of the time, the baddies are the one making the most noise. I believe this has got to do with the turn of luck I have recently thanks to Maria Duval’s talisman I’m carrying all the time. It really made my day sweet and my superior even recommended me for the employee of the month award!

Leave a Reply

