Encouraging surprise..

March 27, 2007

Thanks God and Maria Duval’s talisman I actually got my car repaired over the weekend and it cost about $400 over. Of course I feel painful over that as that is worth nearly 2 months of gas for me. The repair took just about over half a day but the surprise to me was that the driver of the front car was there at the car service center waiting. It was he who recommended me to this service center and I am happy with its repair job. While waiting for the repair, we had time to talk and even had lunch together. I think I’m pleasantly surprised by this turn of event. Did Maria Duval predict about this? I’m curious to know at least. I know she tells me at this ime of the year I could have some “encouraging surprises”. I’m not sure if she refers to this. I have this strong happy intuition in me about he and I though. Is he the one?

Leave a Reply

