Mum receives Maria Duval’s letter

March 15, 2007

Somewhere near the beginning of this blog, I mentioned that my mom would be delighted if she can receive a letter from Maria Duval too personalized it to her name. She was not that feeling well in the last quarter of 2006 herself however, to my best concern, her health had recovered a lot since early 2007. She’s my only kin left and although we don’t stay together, we talk on the phone every night and I told her that she needed to send in her offer letter with her own name. That was about mid February and now after some weeks of waiting, she has finally received her personalised offer. This weekend I’ll be going to her place to talk more to her about it.

Leave a Reply

