Maria Duval testimony

February 26, 2007

Dear Maria Duval,

I never had luck like this in my life. The next day I hit a three digit number $1390.00, two days later I hit $1280.00, then four days later I hit for $360.00 and eight days later I hit for $1800.00. I never had luck like this in a lifetime . I have also hit for several $120.00. I love it, I love it, I love it. You can write this in any paper you want to.
God Bless you, I love you

Walter R.F.
Leckrone, P 15454

2 Responses to “Maria Duval testimony”

  1. SHEREEN Says:

    I NEED TO ASK , HOW I CAN GET A CONTACT WITH MARIA
    IS THERE AN E-MAIL OR PHONE NUMBER OR ADRESS PLEASE LET ME KNOW

    THANK YOU
    SHEREEN

  2. Jackie R. Says:

    You can refer to my reply here https://jrodgers.wordpress.com/2007/02/05/maria-duval-testimony-9/ for her details. That is all I know. Best of luck

    Jackie R.


Leave a Reply

