Maria Duval testimony from Wales

February 22, 2007

Congrats to Michael from Wales, UK, for winning quite a big amount of money in sports pool. Here is his testimony expressing his gratitude to Maria Duval.

Dear Maria,
I followed your instructions so far I have won 2 x £10.00 on the Lottery and £17,027 on the Football Pools I’ve never had so much money in my life.
I’ve been able to pay all my outstanding bank loans and other bills and finish off my mortgage. I’m going on holiday for the first time in six years with a little left over.

Thanks
Michael A.
Wales, UK

For the sake of privacy, I will not display the full last names of those submitting their testimonies. This is very personal stuff and I want to thank those who leave their stories here as comments. I have taken my liberty to copy it as new posts hope you are okay with that. One more note, it’s really heartfelt for these people to share their personal victories and tributes to Maria.

Leave a Reply

