Maria Duval testimony 8

February 5, 2007

Hi all, this is another good Maria Duval Testimony. Just to double assure anyone who happens to in contact with her, Maria’s a genuine and true lady who has helped many people in many countries to achieve their dreams. I feel there’s no worry at all because even if you do not value her offers, simply ask for a refund and things should be settled in around 1 month or so. A lot of business out there are conducted this way too. A couple of my friends have asked for refunds and they were duly refunded. This is based on my own personal experience and I suppose it is an unanimous business practice. I’d love to hear from anyone of you out there who’ve other versions of the stories.

This is to confirm the power of Maria Duval and her beneficial effect upon those who request her help. Before receiving her talisman and predictions concerning my future, my financial life was in a period of stagnation, and virtually without hope. Within two weeks after receiving her report and advice, I received an unsolicited and totallly unexpected credit of $2,800 from an unforseen source. By the next week, I had received another $2,000 in credit. With this help, I was able to initiate a business venture I long had been unable to « get off the ground. » Her support has given me new faith and hope, and I look forward to more successes in the near future.
Sincerely,
W.M.
Alexandria, VA 22315

2 Responses to “Maria Duval testimony 8”


  1. Hi to all you guys out there praising Maria Duval I have read all your testimonies with interest and would now like to know if anyone can give me a current address for this amazing woman as I really could do with some help at this moment in time. Thank you so much for any help you can give. Sharon Morris

  2. Jackie R. Says:

    Hi Sharon, I usually receive her letters from this address: Champ Colin 12, 1260 Nyon 2, Switzerland. Wish you the best! Share with us your testimonial next time okay?

    Jackie


Leave a Reply

