Maria Duval testimony from New York

January 31, 2007

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
Today I would like to share my good news with you. Recently I contacted Maria Duval in order to help me make a wish come true. She gave me the numbers an talisman. And already an few weeks later some things became reality: A court case was deceided in my favor and I received a $10,000.00 cheque; but that was not all, I further got $717.80 as a back-payment from social security, and another $250.00 are coming my way. I know that the psychic power of Maria Duval has helped those things to materialize. This is my way of thanking her and letting others know that there is hope. Now my wife and I are able to pay some outstanding bills and most important, pay for tutoring classes for our grandchildren. Our oldest grandaughter was this way also able to go on a class trip to Athens, Greece. There are many blessings and I’m convinced that this is just the beginning.
Once again: Thank you Maria Duval.
With regards from New York City,
Felix and Christel A.
P.S. + $500.00 +$500.00 + $500.00 and is still coming: $580.00 more.

2 Responses to “Maria Duval testimony from New York”

  1. DONOVAN Says:

    That’s fnatastic ! I am going to contact her and hope she will send me a talisman as well with some lucky numbers.
    Thanks

  2. Jackie R. Says:

    Hi Donovan, I am sure Maria will send you lucky numbers. I wish you all the best.


Leave a Reply

