Maria Duval Testimony 7

January 15, 2007

I received this mailed testimony expressing his gratitude to Maria Duval for his luck and health.

“Dear Maria,

Marvellous changes have taken place in my life recently during our correspondence.

I won a small fortune on race horses, $1,000.00.maria duval

Healthwise, in 2005, I was to have a knee operation because I found it painful to walk. Amazingly, I can now walk for 30 to 40 minutes untroubled and play 18 holes of golf without pain.

In 2004, I was checked by m doctor and was diagnosed as having diabetes. I had a recent diabetes examination in March 2006 and now I do not have diabetes.

I call that amazing!

Thanks for you, Maria.

Major Herewini
April 2006″

Leave a Reply

