Maria Duval Testimony from New Zealand

January 12, 2007

I have been receiving emails from people who have benifitted from Maria Duval and I want to share those with you from time to time. Here is one from Joy S. of New Zealand.

Dear Maria,

Please find enclosed cheque for $500.00 because the lucky numbers you gave me had won me $20,000 on the Keno on Friday, 15th April 2005.

I put it in one of my mortgages although it was not enough to pay off all I am still very thrilled to win because I had tried so hard.

Thank you so much. I truly believed in you and that I would win.

I still believe I will win again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Joy S.
Papamoa
New Zealand

Leave a Reply

