Maria Duval testimony

September 12, 2006

Dear Maria Duval, Thank you very much, today I received an envelope with a lucky draw advising I had won £250.00. Everything has been going very well this last month, I now feel more confident and positive, and this is the icing on the cake. I now feel certain that all that is happening is due to your intervention and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I realise writing this letter is rather pointless, as you always seem to know what is going on in my life anyway, better than myself. Thanking you once again, my dear friend, as I know you are a true friend

S.R. from Dundee.

Leave a Reply

